- Academic OneFile
This database offers news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics. Many articles are available in full-text.
- Academic Search Complete
A collection of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, reports, monographs, conference proceedings and government documents. Topics covered include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion, & theology and more.
- Alt HealthWatch
Focuses on the many perspectives of holistic integrated approaches to health care and wellness. This database contains full-text articles from journals and reports, as well as access to pamphlets, booklets, and original research and book excerpts.
- American Journal of Clinical Nutrition
The most highly rated peer-reviewed journal in the Institute for Scientific Information's nutrition and dietetics category with online archives from 1959 to the present.
- American Journal of Nursing
This database contains full text articles from the American Journal of Nursing from 1996 to present
- American Song
American Song is a music database with music from America's past.
- Applied Science & Technology Source
Providing content from leading trade and industrial journals, professional and technical society journals, specialized subject periodicals, buyers’ guides, directories, conference proceedings and more, Applied Science & Technology Source focuses on traditional engineering challenges & research, as well as research concerning the business and social implications of new technology.
Access to collections of art images and associated data for educational use
Nassau Community College
1 Education Dr.
Garden City, NY 11530
516-572-7401 Ext. 26045Send Email