This is the "L" page of the "A-Z Resource List 2014-15" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z Resource List 2014-15  

Last Updated: Aug 3, 2015 URL: http://ncc.libguides.com/a-z Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

L Print Page
  Search: 
 

L

  • LGBT Life with Full Text
    Contains LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as more than 150 full-text monographs and books.
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text
    Coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.
  • Literary Sources through Artemis  
      
    Search Literature Resource Center, Literature Criticism Online and Twayne's Author Series, Scribner Writer Series and Lit Finder through this one interface.
  • Literature Criticism Online
    These online literature criticism reference books will provide criticism of books, poetry and short stories. These criticisms have been gathered from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals.
  • Literature Resource Center
    Includes criticism, biographies, bibliographies, work overviews and explications, Web sites, periodical articles, compare and contrast pages, full-text author's works, and reading lists.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Marsha Spiegelman
Contact Info
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Nassau Community College
1 Education Dr.
Garden City, NY 11530
516-572-7401 Ext. 26045
Send Email
 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip