This is the "M" page of the "A-Z Resource List 2013-14" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z Resource List 2013-14  

Last Updated: Jul 23, 2014 URL: http://ncc.libguides.com/a-z Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

M Print Page
  Search: 
 

M

  • Magill's Medical Guide
    The Guide provides general readers with an authoritative reference source that helps bridge the gap between medical encyclopedias for professionals and popular self-help guides.
  • MagillOnLiterature Plus
    Definitive online source for editorially reviewed critical analyses, brief plot summaries and information on over 1,500 notable authors.
  • MasterFILE Premier
    This database provides full text for general reference publications dating as far back as 1975. Database also includes full text reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and an Image Collection.
  • Medcom
    Nursing training videos from Trainex
  • MEDLINE with Full Text
    Full-Text coverage for more than 1,470 medical journals dating back to 1965.
  • Military & Government Collection
    Current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government.
  • Music Online
    Music Online offers hundreds of thousands of audio recordings, growing monthly, plus 400,000 pages of scores, 100,000 pages of music reference, and over 500 hours of video.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Marsha Spiegelman
Contact Info
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Nassau Community College
1 Education Dr.
Garden City, NY 11530
516-572-7401 Ext. 26045
Send Email
 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip