This is the "N" page of the "A-Z Resource List 2014-15" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z Resource List 2014-15  

Last Updated: Oct 8, 2014 URL: http://ncc.libguides.com/a-z Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

N Print Page
  Search: 
 

N

  • New England Journal of Medicine
    The journal contains landmark research in all areas of medicine. Charts, graph and illustrations are included. Search current issue or past issues dating back to 1993.
  • Newsday
    This database offers full-text articles in Newsday with no images. Coverage: 1985-to present.
  • Newspaper Source Plus
    Full-text coverage for national and international newspapers, television and radio news transcripts, videos and podcasts.
  • Newsstand
    This full-text newspaper resource provides access to more than 1,100 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
  • Nursing Reference Center
    Access to full text documents, covering diseases & conditions, labs & diagnostics, as well as drug & reference information; it also includes best practices guidelines, continuing education modules, and patient education information.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Marsha Spiegelman
Contact Info
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Nassau Community College
1 Education Dr.
Garden City, NY 11530
516-572-7401 Ext. 26045
Send Email
 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip